Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons(353)

1 Corinthians 4 - Fools for Christ

1 Corinthians 4:1-21 (Part of the 1st Corinthians series).
Attached files:Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Jeff Lopo on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Ordination and Consecration Service

(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Attached files:
Preached by Pastor Jeff Lopo on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

1st Corinthian Three - SAVED AS THROUGH FIRE

(Part of the 1st Corinthians series).
Attached files:Adobe Acrobat
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Jeff Lopo on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

WISDOM FROM THE SPIRIT OF GOD

(Part of the 1st Corinthians Two series).
Attached files:Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Jeff Lopo on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

1 CORINTHIANS

(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Attached files:Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Jeff Lopo on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

PECULIAR PEOPLE, Are you Gospel Agent.

(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Attached files:
Preached by Pastor Jeff Lopo on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

You will be My WITNESSES & In Jerusalem in all Judea Samaria to the ends of the EARTH

(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Attached files:
Preached by David Batchman on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

“I’AM the RESURRECTION & the LIFE”

(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Attached files:Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Paul Maley on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

7 Signs of Jesus - Jesus Raises Lazarus

(Part of the 7 Sign of Jesus series).
Attached files:Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Jeff Lopo on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

7 Sign of Jesus - Jesus Heals the Blind Man.

(Part of the 7 Sign of Jesus series).
Attached files:
Preached by Hans Chamberlain on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

7 Sign of Jesus - Jesus Crosses the Sea

(Part of the 7 Sign of Jesus series).
Attached files:
Preached by Paul Maley on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

7 Signs of Jesus - Jesus Feeds the Multitudes

(Part of the 7 Sign of Jesus series).
Attached files:
Preached by Hans Chamberlain on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser